for submission to the anglophone readers.

édito du samedi 13 octobre 2012.

this is an automatic translation, afflicted by advance, if the sentences are rotted.

For submission to my foreign readers, who posts English comments, the automatic security service, detects your messages like potential spam.
As a result I am obliged to validate them manually, you thus do not astonish if they do not appear immediately.

I thank you for coming to see me, and for appreciating what I do.

thank you.

Laisser un commentaire

